2010 South Island Champs
Alycat - Presentation Report
Website: www.crccc.co.nz

http://www.crccc.co.nz Registered to Canterbury Radio Control Car Club

Alycat Race Management System 1987-2007 Alycat Software www.alycat.com
Wednesday, 13 October 2010

Abbreviation used below:-
TQ =Top Qualifier (in class)
FTD=Fastest Time of Day (in class)
PBD=Personal Best of Day (for that driver)
PB =Personal Best (on this track for that driver)
TR =Track Record (for class)
Formula 1
TQ: Vaughan Jones 13/5m13.374s
5th Matt Cambell 11/5m21.046s(PBD in Rnd 4 58
4th Darren Eason 11/5m16.965s(PBD in Final Leg: 3 60
3rd Patrick Dench 12/5m24.960s(PBD in Rnd 4 64
2nd Don Collins 12/5m18.021s(PBD in Rnd 3 65
1st Vaughan Jones (TQ) 13/5m13.374s(FTD in Rnd 3 68
Pro 10
TQ: Darren Eason 10/4m5.655s
6th Dean Johnston 9/4m8.953s(PBD in Rnd 4 57
5th Connor Robertson 9/4m9.826s(PBD in Final Leg: 1 59
4th Brent Grey 10/4m14.007s(PBD in Rnd 2 61
3rd Jerib Robertson 10/4m10.424s(PBD in Final Leg: 1 65
2nd Don Collins 10/4m3.687s(PBD in Final Leg: 3 66
1st Darren Eason (TQ) 10/4m2.089s(TR in Final Leg: 2 66
Touring Stock
TQ: Krist Van Hulten 12/5m24.953s
7th Cam Rohtmets 10/5m22.443s(PBD in Final Leg: 1 56
6th Neville Grainger 10/5m11.026s(PBD in Rnd 1 57
5th Andre Almond 11/5m13.695s(PBD in Rnd 4 59
4th Cameron Dench 11/5m14.198s(PBD in Final Leg: 2 62
3rd Simon Wilks 11/5m1.463s(PBD in Final Leg: 1 64
2nd David Hodgins 12/5m33.880s(PBD in Final Leg: 3 64
1st Krist Van Hulten (TQ) 12/5m24.561s(FTD in Final Leg: 1 68
Pro 12
TQ: Daniel Webber 22/8m14.086s
10th Graham Barthow 17/8m18.369s(PBD in Rnd 3 49
9th Patrick Dench 19/8m14.720s(PBD in Rnd 3 51
8th John Sargeant 20/8m24.891s(PBD in Rnd 4 53
7th Kevin Dench 21/8m11.107s(PBD in Rnd 2 55
6th Vaughan Jones 21/8m9.563s(PBD in Rnd 4 57
5th Don Collins 21/8m11.606s(PBD in Final Leg: 3 59
4th Bev Winter 21/8m2.642s(PBD in Final Leg: 2 60
3rd Craig Lamb 22/8m18.245s(PBD in Final Leg: 2 63
2nd Mark Harling 22/8m12.535s(PBD in Final Leg: 2 66
1st Daniel Webber (TQ) 22/8m7.457s(TR in Final Leg: 1 68
Super Stock B
1st Neville Grainger 11/5m8.196s(PBD in Rnd 2 68
Super Stock A
TQ: Michael Jones 15/5m16.672s
10th Gerald Swindells 14/5m19.089s(PBD in Rnd 2 48
9th Jerib Robertson 13/5m15.517s(PBD in Rnd 4 54
8th Brent Grey 13/5m10.020s(PBD in Rnd 4 54
7th Simon Wilks 13/5m10.590s(PBD in Rnd 2 55
6th Grant Forsyth 14/5m13.289s(PBD in Rnd 2 58
5th Mike Grainger 13/5m2.334s(PBD in Rnd 2 59
4th Kevin Davey 14/5m18.525s(PBD in Rnd 1 60
3rd Kit Phanyom 14/5m6.909s(PBD in Rnd 2 63
2nd Andrew Webber 14/5m3.679s(PBD in Rnd 2 64
1st Michael Jones (TQ) 15/5m16.672s(FTD in Rnd 4 68
Touring Modified
TQ: Ian Rickerby 14/5m7.558s
9th Douglas Stratton 12/5m19.338s(PBD in Rnd 4 54
8th Matt Cambell 12/5m41.737s(PBD in Final Leg: 2 54
7th Graham Barthow 12/5m3.599s(PBD in Rnd 2 57
6th Kerry Martin 13/5m9.476s(PBD in Final Leg: 2 59
5th Ian Rickerby (TQ) 14/5m7.558s(TR in Rnd 1 59
4th Kent Perry 14/5m19.653s(PBD in Rnd 3 62
3rd Trev Winter 14/5m8.635s(PBD in Rnd 4 63
2nd David Beck 14/5m17.030s(PBD in Rnd 4 65
1st Gerald Swindells 14/5m8.918s(PBD in Final Leg: 1 68
1/10th IC 2WD Saloon
TQ: Kevin Frewer 23/10m20.517s
6th Andre Almond 20/10m19.386s(PB in Rnd 3 35/17m20.562s(PBD in Final Leg: 1
5th Graham Weavers 17/10m34.185s(PB in Rnd 4 58/40m43.139s(PBD in Final Leg: 1
4th Natasha Packham 16/10m1.206s(PB in Rnd 1 70/40m7.048s(PBD in Final Leg: 1
3rd Darrel Weavers 22/10m12.119s(PB in Rnd 2 82/40m7.384s(PBD in Final Leg: 1
2nd Cameron Dench 22/10m15.197s(PB in Rnd 4 84/40m0.102s(PBD in Final Leg: 1
1st Kevin Frewer (TQ) 23/10m20.517s(TR in Rnd 4 88/40m7.790s(FTD in Final Leg: 1
1/10th IC 4WD Saloon
TQ: Andrew Webber 26/10m18.560s
7th Jeriel Ibarra 15/10m3.349s(PBD in Rnd 1
6th Doug Stratton 21/10m13.161s(PB in Rnd 2 80/40m17.924s(PBD in Final Leg: 1
5th Peter Rohtmets 22/10m15.510s(PB in Rnd 2 85/40m11.333s(PBD in Final Leg: 1
4th Grant Forsyth 25/10m19.322s(PB in Rnd 4 95/40m18.916s(PBD in Final Leg: 1
3rd Jayden Duthie 26/10m22.033s(PB in Rnd 1 95/40m1.081s(PBD in Final Leg: 1
2nd Andy Ando 25/10m9.112s(PB in Rnd 4 97/40m13.772s(PBD in Final Leg: 1
1st Andrew Webber (TQ) 26/10m18.560s(TR in Rnd 1 100/40m22.699s(PBD in Final Leg: 1
1/8th IC CanAm B
4th Shane Merrall 25/10m22.474s(PBD in Rnd 1
3rd Darrel Weavers 21/10m20.704s(PB in Rnd 4 57/29m48.482s(PBD in Final Leg: 1
2nd Todd Risman 23/10m5.885s(PB in Rnd 3 65/30m24.194s(PBD in Final Leg: 1
1st Bev Winter 27/10m22.782s(PB in Rnd 3 78/30m2.124s(PB in Final Leg: 1
1/8th IC CanAm A
TQ: Daniel Burrows 29/10m11.200s
10th Kevin Dench
9th Daniel Burrows (TQ) 29/10m11.200s(TR in Rnd 3
8th Trev Winter 49/19m4.399s(PBD in Final Leg: 1
7th Bev Winter 95/40m2.247s(PBD in Final Leg: 1
6th Scott McCreanor 97/40m17.918s(PBD in Final Leg: 1
5th Andy Ando 98/40m7.947s(PBD in Final Leg: 1
4th Mark Harling 107/40m15.898s(PBD in Final Leg: 1
3rd Andrew Kirk 107/40m9.289s(PBD in Final Leg: 1
2nd Scott Robinson 110/40m18.112s(PBD in Final Leg: 1
1st Luke Duthie 112/40m3.682s(FTD in Final Leg: 1